Copyright ©  2022 All rights reserved. CC Broadcasting, LLC  

CC Broadcasting, LLC

Staff

General Manager

‘Roc’ Crumbliss

roc@wmgh.com


Co-Owner / Chief Engineer

Chris Crumbliss

chris@wmgh.com


Office Manager

Kayla German

Businessoffice@wmgh.com

Management

Sales

Sales Manager

Ann Marie Calabrese

gurustuckradio@ptd.net


Account Representatives

Kim Noel

kimnoelwmgh@gmail.com


Colin Gregory

colinkgregory@gmail.com

Programming

Program Director

Dave Smith

dave@wmgh.com

Sports

Sports Director (WMGH/WLSH)

John Cooper


Sports Announcers (WMGH/WLSH)

Dave ‘Whitey’ Williams

Joe Steber

John Searfoss


Sports Director (WGPA)

Jack Logic


Sports Announcers (WGPA)

Terry Piccone

Jason Parrish

Colin Gregory


On-Air

All That Jazz

Andrew Ebbert

andrew@wmgh.com


Coal Region Connections/Dutch Trader

Mark Marek

Caleb Brown (Producer)


Dr. Susan’s pH

Dr. Susan Mattes Bostian


Experience the Outdoors

Doyle Dietz


Magic Polka Machine

Polka Joe Manjack

polkajoe@wmgh.com


Roc’s Roundup

‘Roc’

roc@wmgh.com


Rockin’ with Roadkill

roadkill@wmgh.com


Stuck in the ‘80s

Ann Marie Calabrese

gurustuckradio@ptd.net


Star of the Day

Karen O’Toole

Production

Jim Hunt

production@wmgh.com

Back Row: Kim Noel, Jim Hunt, Doyle Dietz, Caleb Brown,
Ann Marie Calabrese, Dave Smith, Dave ‘Whitey’ Williams’
Front Row: Chris Crumbliss, Kayla German, Karen O’Toole,
‘Roc’ Crumbliss


Not Pictured: Andrew Ebbert, Colin Gregory, Dr. Susan, Jack Logic, Jason, Parrish, Joe Manjack, Joe Steber, John Cooper, John Searfoss, Mark Marek, Roadkill, Terry, Piccone, Tony Radocha